Ceremony Sites

Apple Tree Resort

Mary Morris

8804 Occidental Ave., Yakima WA.98908

509-966-5877

appletreeresort.com

info@appletreeresort.com


Cascade Garden

Eileen Weresch

5704 W. Washington Ave., Yakima WA. 98903

509-966-3744

cascade-garden.com

eileen@cascade-garden.com


Clemensview Park

Dave Demarais

8894 US Hwy 12, Naches WA. 98937

509-853-8145

uppervalleybb.com/info/clemansviewsportspark.html

dave@mmdsalesinc.com


Fontaine Estates Winery

Amy Robert

151 Rowe Hill Drive, Naches WA. 98937

509-972-8123

fontaineestates.com

events@fontaineestates.com


Hilton Garden Inn

Erica Keller

401 E. Yakima Ave, Yakima WA. 98901

509-454-1111

hiltongardeninn.com

Erica.keller@hilton.com


McIntosh Ranch

Gayle McIntosh

7820 Hwy 97, Ellensburg WA. 98926

509-929-3675

oneofakinddesign@hotmail.com


Mighty Tieton Events

Brandice

608 Wisconsin Ave., Tieton WA. 98947

509-494-2009

mightytieton.com

brandice@mightytieton.com


Oxford Inn and Suites

1701 E. Yakima Ave, Yakima WA 98901

509-457-9000

www.oxfordsuites.com

audreyr@oxfordsuites.com


Raven's Hollow Vineyard B&B

Sheila Miranda

1901 Loren Ave., Yakima WA. 98902

509-249-2747

s2810butterfield@charter.net


Red Lion Hotel

607 East Yakima Ave, Yakima WA, 98901

509-278-5900

Fax 509-575-7731

redlion.com

Angie.villa@redlion.com


Ritter Farms

Bryan & Debi Ritter

24 Lund Lane, Cle Elum WA. 98922

509-656-2564

ritterfarms.net

rittersfarm@gmail.com


Sawyer Garden's

Sue Jones

160 Lombard Loop Rd., Wapato WA. 98951

509-654-2689

sawyergardens.com

info@sawyergardens.com


Spring Creek Homestead

3213 Tacoma, Union Gap WA. 98903

509-469-0493

Springcreekhomestead.com

springcreekhome@aol.com


State Fair Park

Anne Moneymaker

1301 S. Fair Ave., Yakima WA. 98901

509-248-7160

statefairpark.org

annem@fairfun.com


Yakima Elks Lodge #318

Kristal Delquadri

318 Golf Couse Loop, Selah 98942

509-697-6161

event.coordinator@bpoe318.net


Yakima Hotel and Conference Center

Robin Zerr or Lindsey Zerr

1507 North 1st Steet

509-248-7850

Fax 509-576-4940

yakimavalleyhotel.net

foodbev.yakimahotel@gmail.com